Kontakta oss

Har du frågor? Vänd dig gärna till kontaktpersonen i din kommun.

Helsingborg

Veronica Jansson

042-10 54 62

veronica.jansson@helsingborg.se

Liana Piehl

042-10 76 95

liana.piehl@helsingborg.se

Båstad

Cecilia Weidrup

0431-774 50

cecilia.weidrup@bastad.se

Klippan

Stefan Klüft

0731-48 78 66

stefan.kluft@klippan.se

Landskrona

Monika Torkar

0418-47 33 87

monika.torkar@landskrona.se

Höganäs

Annika Carlson

042-33 72 95

annika.carlson@hoganas.se

Bjuv

Sandra Halvarsson

042-458 53 17

sandra.halvarsson@bjuv.se

Åstorp

Frida Larsson

042-641 65

frida.larsson2@astorp.se

Svalöv

Karin Stiernblad

0418-66 61 07

karin.stiernblad@svalof.se

Ängelholm

Ulrika Nilsson

0431-46 86 24

ulrika.nilsson@engelholm.se

Perstorp

Merim Popara

0435-392 60

merim.popara@perstorp.se

Örkelljunga

Anna Olsson

0435-552 14

anna.olsson@orkelljunga.se